Merry Christmas

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Merry Christmas

Merry Christmas everyone,, hope yall have a blessed day..

I will second those Merry Christmas wishes also to everyone.
    Good to see people not afraid to say that now a days

Comment

Best Christmas wishes and hopes for a happy and healthy new year to everyone!

Comment

merry Christmas everyone.
        I may get another rifle .
        I got out of the dog house with a few shiney dangly things

Comment

Merry Christmas !!! and Thanks for all the knowledge you guys share with us!!

Comment

only knowledge I can pass on.
            1, shiney dangly things get you out of the dog house.\
            2, when the dragon is about 9 months along ,looks at you dead in the face while crying and asks, DO I LOOK FAT.
            runaway runaway. mumble something like gas in the garage, DO NOT answer that question.
            other than that, I have no knowledge.

Comment

Your right on there Rod,, there is no right answer to a question like that,,, dragon 9 months along,, sounds like yall about to spawn,, congrats,,,

Comment

NONONO
                my youngest is 23 the oldest 28.
                I am out of the baby thang
                but I did answer the "iam I fat" question, once.
                I was 24 then young and dumber.

Comment

LOL !!! I have a Preferred Customer credit card from the jewelry store....what does that tell ya ???? BUT, I had no resistance from the mrs when I bought my boat 2 years ago.....

Comment

Merry Christmas everyone!
                    Thank you all for the excellent advice given.
                    Louis

Comment